Intelligentsia Summit 2016

Awardees for the 4th Education Excellence Awards, who were present and accepted , are as follows:

  1. Dhirajlal Gandhi College of Technology, Salem

For ‘Best Emerging Engineering College in India’

Recepient: Ms. Archana Manoj kumar,

  1. Sri Ramakrishna Dental College & Hospital, Coimbatore

For ‘Best Dental College and Hospital in India’

Recipient: Dr.V.Prabhakar, Principal, Ramakrishna Dental College

  1. M Kumarasamy College of Engineering, Karur

For ‘Best Engineering College in India for Rural Development’

Recipient: Dr. V Kavitha, Principal, M Kumarasamy College of Engineering

  1. Shri Thiru R Solaisamy

For ‘Best Edu-Leader Promoting Technical Education and Employ-ability Skills in India’

Recipient: Dr. Ramasamy on behalf of Thiru R Solaisamy

  1. Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur

For ‘Best Engineering Institute in South for Infrastructure and Faculty Development’

Recipient: Dr. M N Channabasappa, Director- SIT, Tumkur

  1. Hosur Public School, Hosur

For ‘Best Progressive CBSE School in Tamil Nadu’

Recipient: Mr KM Balusami, Chairman and Mr. M Sundaram, Managing Director

  1. Made Easy Publications Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi

For ‘Best Publication for IES, GATE & PSUs’

Recipient: Mrs. Jyoti Singh, Managing Director, MADE EASY GROUP

  1. Kovai Public School, Coimbatore

For ‘Best Emerging CBSE School in Tamil Nadu’

Recipient: Mr M Sundaram , Secretary and Mr M Palanisamy, Treasurer

  1. Ms. Vineeta Sinha

Program Head for East India & Nepal at Smile Train India

For ‘Distinguished Professional for Contribution in Social Development’

  1. Dr. Chanakya Kumar Jha

Director- Sahyadri Valley College of Engineering & Technology

For ‘Youngest Dynamic Social Educationist of Digital India’

    1 1. Dr. — Ing. Suryakant Gupta

Engineer SF , Institute for Plasma Research , Gandhinagar

For ‘Best Engineering Contribution for Research & Development in Plasma Technology’

  1. Shri. Amarjit R. Deshmukh,

Director-Bharati Vidyapeeth University School of Distance Education Academic Center, New Delhi

For ‘Best Director Creating Value Addition in Distance Education’

  1. Dr. Kulneet Suri

Head- International Operations at IEC Group of Institute

For ‘Academician of the Year for Research in International Business’

  1. Ganit Guru A K Roy

Maths Wizard, Teacher’s Teacher and Founder of Roy’s Scholastic Network & Ganit Mathh.

For ‘Best Research in Mathematics Fundamental for Higher Secondary’

  1. Asia Pacific Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

For ‘Best Institute for Hospitality and Hotel Management in Gujarat’

Recipient: Dr. Parrish Gajjar, Managing Director, Asia Pacific Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

  1. Mr. Alok Jha

For ‘Best Political Reporter’

  1. Mr. Shailesh Tiwari

For ‘Best Reporter in Political Coverage’

  1. Sudarshan Media Institute

For ‘Best Emerging Media institute’

  1. Dhirajlal A. Gandhi

Chairman: – Dhirajlal Gandhi College of Technology, Salem

For ‘Educationist of the Year Building Global Excellence in Engineering & Technology’